Socitm | The Society of IT Management

Insight list

Below is a list of all organisations that are subscribed to Socitm Insight, or have Socitm Insight access as a result of Corporate Membership. If your organisation is not listed, then payment or a valid Purchase order for your subscription has not yet been received. If you believe that your organisation should be listed, please contact us.

Adur DC

Advice Cloud

Allerdale BC

Amber Valley BC

Arun DC

Audit Scotland

Aylesbury Vale DC

Basildon DC

Bassetlaw DC

Bexley LB

Blaby DC

Brentwood BC

Brighton & Hove City Council

Broadland DC

Bromley LB

Bromsgrove DC

Cambridge City Council

Cannock Chase DC

Canterbury City Council

Capita Business Services Ltd

Castle Point BC

Central Bedfordshire Council

Charity Commission for England & Wales

Cheshire Fire & Rescue Service

Chesterfield BC

Chiltern DC

Christchurch BC

Conwy County BC

Cornwall Council

Craven DC

Croydon LB

Dartford BC

Daventry DC

Doncaster MBC

Dorset CC

Dundee City Council

East Cambridgeshire DC

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Hertfordshire DC

East Northamptonshire DC

East Renfrewshire Council

Eastbourne BC

Eden DC

Education Scotland

EK Services

emPSN Services Limited

Erewash BC

Falkirk Council

Fenland DC

GLA - Greater London Authority

Gloucester City Council

Gosport BC

Gravesham BC

Greenwich RB

Gwynedd Council

Hambleton DC

Harborough DC

Harlow DC

Harrogate BC

Hastings BC

High Peak BC

Hinckley & Bosworth BC

Huntingdonshire DC

IDOX Software Ltd

IEG4 Limited

Inverclyde Council

Isle of Anglesey CC

Isle of Man Government

Jadu Ltd

Kings Lynn & West Norfolk BC

Kingston University

Lambeth LB

Lewes DC

livin Housing Limited

Maidstone BC

Melton BC

Merton LB

Mid Devon DC

National Audit Office

North Ayrshire Council

North Devon DC

North Dorset DC

North Norfolk DC

North Warwickshire BC

North West Leicestershire DC

Nuneaton & Bedworth BC

Oldham MBC

Pendle BC

Poole BC

Portsmouth City Council

Preston City Council

Purbeck DC

Redditch BC

Richmondshire DC

Rother DC

Rugby BC

Runnymede BC

Rushmoor BC

Ryedale DC

Sandwell Homes

Scarborough BC

Scottish Government

SiteImprove Ltd

Solihull MBC

Sopra Steria Ltd

South Buckinghamshire DC

South Cambridgeshire DC

South Lakeland DC

South Oxfordshire DC

South Staffordshire DC

South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive

Spelthorne BC

St Albans City & DC

Staffordshire Moorlands DC

Stevenage BC

Surrey Heath BC

Swale BC

Swansea City & County

Tamworth BC

Tendring DC

Test Valley BC

Tewkesbury BC

Thanet DC

The Community Housing Group

Tonbridge & Malling BC

Tunbridge Wells BC

Wales Audit Office

Warwick DC

Watford BC

Waverley BC

Wealden DC

Welwyn Hatfield DC

West Devon BC

West Dorset DC

West Lancashire BC

West Yorkshire Combined Authority

Westlea Housing Association

Weymouth & Portland BC

Wigan MBC

Woking BC

Worcestershire CC

Wrexham CBC

Wyre BC

Wyre Forest DC

York City Council