Socitm | The Society of IT Management



The Socitm Board of Directors provides the executive management of the organisation, reflecting strategy and requirements for our members in accordance also with company law and the articles of association. Please see file below.

Board Members include the Socitm's elected officers (President, Vice President and Immediate Past President) as well as other board members appointed to provide a balance of executive and non-executive skills for optimal operation of the organisation's business.

Board of Directors
Nicola GrahamPresident
Geoff ConnellImmediate Past President
Sam SmithVice President
Huw McKeeVice President
Sandra TaylorVice President
David Bryant   Chief Executive
Chantelle DennyDirector of Finance and Operations
Martin Ferguson Director of Policy and Research
Nadira HussainDirector of Leadership Development and Research